Sunday, August 14, 2011
I hate highschool alot... please read?
okay this year..its a little ped halfway and i have missed about 30 days of school.. all excused. With deaths in the family and me having swine.. its been a tough year with personal problems.. i get sick easily. I missed all week last week because i was sick. I hate going back after being out because i always here the b.s from freinds and teachers like where were u.. this is rediculous... ur always out.. when they don't even know my personal problems. im so nervous to go tomarrow. i dont know what to do... this happenns all the time =/... im a junior in highschool.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment