Friday, August 12, 2011

Can I save my family..long, but please bare w/ me?

I don't know what's going on but ever since last year everything is getting pretty ****** up. It all started 2 years ago when my uncle got out of jail. He has this retard fantasy that he's gonna be a millionaire and own a record label. He didn't have any money and he has never worked a day in his life, he simply married my Aunt and blows all of my grandma's money on this 'record label' he isn't even blood, but my grandma treats my mom and all of us like ****. She wasn't the best at school and she had me young, and since my grandma has favorites even though she had the money and my mom couldn't make enough she sent he son in law to school and left her having petty jobs with 3 kids as a single mother (dad died). They all think that there so big (my 2 aunts, my uncle, and my grandma and grandpa) They blow so much money buying ferraris and **** with money they DO NOT HAVE. And since my mom finally made enough money to open a daycare and its going so well, when they dont have enough money they come to us like we owe her and she plays the mother card just so that she can pose with models and flash cash on pictures standing next to ferraris and porsches with MY MOMS money and she now has 5 kids. I think she thinks its because she owes her mom and feels guilty but they just simply treat her like ****. They laugh at her. When they see her they go "haha look at that woman. She has 5 kids, lets go to her house and flash these rolex watches and ask HER for more money to make her look like a damn fool." And you know we moved and we didn't even have enough money to buy furniture because we were trying to get the buisness up and running first and since they make all this money doing absolutly nothing (I think my uncle sells drugs though because I'm just curious how they are so rich and don't work and then we live in TN, what big jobs are here? He dropped out of college when my mom could have been going. but she did though, last year FINALLY [she's 31]) Anyways because they have all this money and borrow **** from people (esp. my mom) they can just throw all there old furniture out and give us the raggidy junk and move to atl so they can have a better shot at 'making it big and being on the red carpet' so they say. They have my Grandma brainwashed, I don't mean to be rude, but they will NEVER make it. They are show offs. They always have to throw a party just so they can invite everyone including my mom to purposly talk about how ugly her clothes and stuff look TO HER FACE. and then on Christmas they throw a big party and give my mom and all 5 of us juicy couture braclets and fendi shoes, and when everyone leaves they take it back and talk about how poor they are. wtf? I will never forget last christmas, what a fool I was. I got a pink moped and I was instantly crying of joy, then when the party is over I cried for ours because I was a fool not to know it was just a SHOW. its crazy how much we help them and they can't help us. I thought that was what family was all about. My family is fake and it's driving me insane. I can't stop crying, I used to think I had the perfect family only to get old enough to finally realize what a wonderful show the world was putting on for me. And that's not half the story. The more money they ask my mom for the more she looks them up on the internet and see all the stacks of money they hold in there hands and the more she yells and hits me. Maybe it's just a 'thing' in this family to have a favorite daughter or son because it sure feels like it. My grandma called an hour ago and asked for 300 dollars and I didn't know. (i stay away from her after things like this.) but then I touched the heat and she told me not to touch her **** and slapped me in the mouth. All I do is watch children all day. I feel like her kids are my kids, I cried all today because it looked so pretty outside and I never even get to see it. I always automatically tell my friends no when they ask me to come outside or over there house or too the movies because my mom is a ***** and thinks that I am her slave. LITERALLY. If I don't get her room clean before she gets home a beating awakens me. I just want my family to come to there senses! stop picking favorites! stop being all about money, and everyone just love each other.. I'm soo, soo sick of this show I just want to run away from it all and kill myself. can I please, please save this family, because if I can't I'm going to die. and this. is not. a joke.

No comments:

Post a Comment